Unless stated otherwise, the following workshops will be held at Bulkington Village Centre CV12 9JB

All materials supplied except for pastels due to being unable to sanitise them. Once Covid restrictions are lifted, I will start supplying pastels again.

Should a workshop be cancelled due to Covid restrictions, you will be offered a full refund for any monies paid, alternatively you will be able to use funds towards an alternative date.


Sun 24th Jan 2021 - £40.00

Child Portrait in Pastel - 10am until 4pm - spaces available

Sat 30th Jan 2021 - £40.00

Swan in Pastel - 10am until 4pm  - FULL

Sun 31st Jan 2021 - £45.00

Mediterranean Scene in Pen & Ink - 10am until 4pm  - FULL


Sun 21st Feb 2021 - £40.00

Drawing Skills - 10am until 4pm - spaces available

Sat 27th Feb 2021 - £40.00

Sea & Rocks in Acrylic - 10am till 4pm - FULL

Sun 28th Feb 2021 - £40.00

Elephants in Charcoal & Graphite - 10am till 4pm - FULL


Sat 13th March - Warwickshire Artisans 

Wootton Wawen, Henley-in-Arden B95 6BY

Drawing Skills - 10am till 4pm

Click here for further details and book via Warwickshire Artisans website

Sun 28th March 2021 - £40.00

Medieval Street in Acrylic - 10am until 4pm - spaces available


Sat 22nd May 2021

Subject TBC

Sun 23rd May 2021

Subject TBC


Sat 26th June 2021

Subject TBC

Sun 27th June 2021

Subject TBC


Sat 17th July 2021

Subject TBC

Sun 18th July 2021

Subject TBC


Sat 18th Sept 2021

Subject TBC

Sun 19th Sept 2021

Subject TBC


Estelle Robinson

Email: erportraitartist@gmail.com

Tel: 07841 423357